top of page

New Music!

While worldwide we are experiencing unprecedented times, I thought it was about time to release a series of songs I recorded on the year I moved to London (2016). 

It was an absolute pleasure to have worked with amazing musicians: Hugo Ortiz (Drums), Daniel De Guevara (Vocals), Jorge Alayo (Editing) and my friend and producer: Rafo Arbulu! 

The songs will be available on media platforms soon and you can download them here! 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page